Sort:  

Congratulations @bluemoon, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle got 6 TRDO & @bluemoon got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Thank you for the TRDO!! @bluemoon

You know...with all my pleasure! I hope it means something. I'm confused with so many tokens but I like to play with them. Steem-engine and these tokens brought a revival here. I do not know who will resist or have any value so I gather what I can.

I think that is what everyone is doing right now! :) Thanks again!

Yes, I saw it too. At the same time, I use steem-engine to learn how to buy or sell tokens (crypto) ...

Me too!!! :)

Words blurring on the page! LOL

I get it. Someday I may even write some that make perfect sense to all. Until then, parole! Parole! Parole! Pictures only for you. I can accept that. I love the chicory at the end of the season. A little color left as it is making its way back from whence it came.

Oh, the circle of life.

Thank you for stopping by and always leaving your kind words. I hope it has been a nicer day than it has been here. It is still very hot and so humid! Just feels like being in the tropics. Have a lovely Sunday!!

!tip .20

Thanks Denise because you're not mad at me. Parole, parole ... refer to me and I want to express that I prefer to go over words.
It was a beautiful day but and here are beginning to be tropical days. If I were fifty years younger I would definitely take the time to grow citrus fruits and olives in Romania.

if the video don't play click here

Still unavailable! :(

It says: This video contains content from SME, who has blocked it in your country on copyright grounds. The other link won't play either.

Oh, if you were fifty years younger! LOL I do not always plant for me! There are times I plant something for fifty years from now. We must always think of the next generations so they do not have to start anew always.

Get out and plant those trees when you get home! Your grandchild will thank you! :)

Maybe YouTube is upset with the US? I try another video with the same song. I'm afraid these won't work either, you can search for Dalida with Parole, parole
They are already planted ... in less than 100 square meters we planted 5 birch trees and a Japanese maple.

Hehe. No. YouTube is American, headquartered in San Bruno, California.

Glad you got the trees planted. Of course, I should have known. ;)

It's probably something about copyright, I don't understand why. I'm sorry!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Hail The Brilliance Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you, Denise!

Always a pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74