You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Could Turn Back Time... Spring Foward!

in #photography5 years ago

The European Union wants to stop using summer and winter time. I don't know if this desire has already turned into law. I have no opinion about it, I don't mind changing the time(hour) or not.

Hi, Denise! The same beautiful photos, I'm glad to see them...and reading your sensitive thoughts.

Sort:  

The US is trying to change the law also. Let's see how that goes. I really don't care that much either way, although the light mornings and evenings do attract a certain amount of encouragement for me to keep with it.

Thank you and I hope you are feeling better!

!tip

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: If I Could Turn Back Time... Spring Foward! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36