Sort:  

It's hart to say. I just zoomed photos and discover it. There are many interesting things in the sky by day and night. :)

Very cool @mightymicke

I have to ask what are NLO?

I tell everyone to look up at the sky everyday and enjoy are new "digital screen saver", but they just ignore me...

Oh well, I tried!

:D

I am sorry. I use urban dictionary word NLO which means UFO (Unidentified flying object). Now I edited title.
Yes sky is one mysterious place. :)

No worries...

I google NLO and couldn't find anyting so I thought maybe a new thing?

Lol

Now about the sky...

Does anyone know what is the REAL purpose for CHEMTRAILS in the sky?

Teachers, Professors, or Academics welcome to respond...

I'd like to hear from someone of that people too. But personally I can only tell what I know.

Allow me to start if you don't mind...

  1. Hiding something from us.
  2. Protecting us from something.
  3. It's beyond human control, possibly "THEY" are in control.

As I know official is that they protect our ozone layer by 'spraying' sky. But many scientists found bad and unhealthy substances in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44