You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspire Steemit #11: My diving adventures carry on! This time, welcome to the Philippines! - Pt. 3! 我的潜水日志③- 和我一起去菲律宾ainilao和海豚湾潜水吧

in #photography6 years ago

Hi @kikima That's a really cool picture of the reef. I would love to see more pictures of your future adventures. I'm new to your blog but will be following :) Did you see any nudibranchs?

Sort:  

Yes, I did. Philippines' Anilao is a famous Macro Paradise. There are actually a lot of nudibranchs, the thing is that they are very small, though. I had to walk an extra mile to find any! Thanks for following me @bluefoxy !
留言签名档.gif

That's awesome I'll look Anilao up on youtube. I usually watch Jonathan Bird he dives in some cool spots. I have yet to dived in Monterey Bay which is near where I live. My favorite nudibranchs are ones with indigo and yellow coloring. Maybe next time you can show us more :) Did you take any video I can see of the trip?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30