Sort:  

How long have you had the tamron 70-300? Do you like it? I have been watching reviews on it and have been thinking of getting one.

at first i have this one:
https://www.amazon.de/gp/product/B000HDZAUA/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Nearly 4 years and yeah I really like it. It's amazing how much you can zoom in a scene. But the auto-focus isn't really fast I think there are faster ones out there. But all in all I'm really enjoying it, it makes great photos and it's really price worth if you are looking for something to start with I can highly recommend it.

I was looking at possibly get a used one of these. Currently the only lens I have larger then 50mm is a Nikon 80-200. But since I have Canon cameras it is manual focus only with an adapter. It was a free lens so I guess I shouldn't complain about.

Yes, I am looking forward to this, too. I don't know what you want from the objective, but if it's not a disadvantage for you when you have a "slow" autofocus you can buy the type that I have because it is much cheaper, like 200 €, and the main difference is just the autofocus the quality of the images is really good for the money. (In my opinion)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43