white roses are symbols of purity and purity of soul, feeling and affection

in #photography7 years ago

one day we went to visit a flower Gardens in our area in Aceh precisely to Banda Aceh here we saw several types of interest very beautiful-beautiful among all interest I see I am interested in the interest although we actually seen this flower and interest is not a foreign for US as interest event this we know US a symbol of purity, purity also often take a look at this interest in the planting on page homes but somehow my eyes fixed on this flower, roses White who do not know with this flower and I convinced friends all also definitely agree with me that will be placed anywhere, between the interest of any interest this one will definitely be a dream or purifier among the flowers of the other being around him.


image


image


Thanks for visit my post

Sort:  

White rose sadaronoto dekha jay na. but dekhte kintu osadaron lage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53