I like to take pictures and take pictures

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, friends..........!

image

image

As a new user here,
I am a woman from aceh who joined this steemit forum and I am just a student at a private university in my area who is still curious about this forum because hearing from my friends that in this steemit I can benefit by just making a post or sharing about life everyday such as travel, holiday, pleasure, and so forth.
Because I did not understand this steemit at all, so I can only agree with what my friend suggested and I told my friend to tell this account to him after a few days later I received an email with @ blocktradess and a very strange number that I did. did not understand after that he told me to open this link www.steemit.com and enter the name @blocktradesssand letters mixed with complicated numbers like password.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community. For sharing pictures take a look at steepshot.io. I would love to see more of your pictures you took.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53