A Spectacular View of Phang Nga Bay. Samet Nangshe Viewpoint. ThailandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Perfect nature view..

Out of all the locations I've been visiting during my stay in Thailand this one is on the very top of my list.


This viewpoint offers amazing views of Phang Nga Bay. It's located on the mainland around one hour drive from the north of Phuket.

There is no public transportation to this place. You may want to hire a car & drive it yourself to this place.

The view it self is one of a kind.


All photos taken with Nikon D7000 & iPhone 6s

Sort:  

Great photography (not so beginner as you try to tell us!) and very informative. I upvote and followed you so that I have a bookmark for my "places-to-visit" list.

Will be waiting to take you for a tour in Ghana-Africa

The stone inside the water looks like it was God who put them there! Amazing place and pics! Thanks @blinova! Resteem! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59