Is the World Better in Black and White? (My own photographs)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I could never get my head around black-and-white photography. And now I've stockpiled a few color photographs which, in my opinion, look's good in black&white.







Thanks for watching!


Sort:  

It's very strange, but it is if sometimes a black and white photo tells more of a story than with colour. Nice post.

Thank you!

the first one is great!!!

I love Thailand and Kata Beach.

Wow! How did you know this beach??

Im with @imthejckl

If the photo tells the story better in black and white go with B&W.

Remember it is your composition, how do you want your photo to come across to others? what do you want people to be able to feel? ect..

Really good photos in black and white or colour.
upvote and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44