You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - Adventures in Bali: Uluwatu Temple

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Wow.... It's really great travelling and I totally agree with you that it makes one richer and in addition to that it equally educates one because you get to learn and the history and culture of those places you have visited and also learn the way of life of the people and you get to eat different kinds of dishes apart from the ones you are previously used to.

I can still remember my trip to China, it been a while but the memories are still fresh in my mind and the experiences are unforgettable. Beautiful and outstanding photography you have here of nature, animals, places and people, I trust you had a wonderful experience with your previous trip. Thanks for sharing this @timsaid and I wish you many more wonderful experiences and fun in your future trips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61