Pregnancy photoshoot #1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey there! I’d like to share some pictures that i took during a photoshoot with one of my best friends and her lover. This shoot was on the 3rd of September, 10 days before the baby was born! It’s a boy and his name is Jace Leno!

I like to take pictures of beautiful moments and after I’ve done this shoot, I’m really looking forward to make more pictures of everything! Currently, I have to graduate so I don’t have a lot of time to spend on photography. Anyway, I also need to figure out the camera and how I can take pictures best. Unfortunately, my iso was installed to high, so there is a lot of noise in the pictures. I really felt awful because when you look at the pics on the camera itself, you can’t see the noise that much. But on the laptop or pc, you can. So I did what I could with help of Adobe Lightroom! Let me know what you think about the pics :-)!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

much love, Kimberley

Sort:  

Even though the iso was high as you say, the photos turned out great. I can't see any noise or grain. Of course I looking at your post on my cell phone not my desktop.

Thank you @across-the-moon. On the cellphone you can't see it clear, but on the desktop you can. Lol. But it's not very bad, I guess...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84