You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My winter photography

in #photography8 years ago

Thank you for posting my dear @denn.

Lovely photographs...each have a mood...that says January. We should do a study and see if we can determine the month of the year by how the artist expresses himself....bleujay says we would see January as one distinguishable from the rest. What do you think?

Happy New Year. A bientot.

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend @bleujay. Yes, January is very different. There was no snow in the beginning of January, and now a lot of snow and the temperature is -20)))

Thank you for your reply @denn. Oh my.....very cold indeed. So glad to hear from you mon ami. Wishing you all the best. A bientot )

And I wishing you all the best )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45