The Seven Day Black And White Challenge - DAY1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @creativity101 for nominating me for this awesome and amazingly wonderful challenge. Here is my photo for DAY 1 of the challenge.

The rules of engagement are as follows:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

So here's my pic for DAY1:

20180102_125006.jpg

I hereby nominate @ehiboss to participate in this challenge.

IMG-20171221-WA0011.jpg

Till DAY2 of the challenge I remain your able and humble boy @blessing97

Many Special thanks to @camzy for this lovely toon.

generic.gif

Sort:  

Great piece. Pls follow back and upvote me...bless

Oh Wow! I remember this book from my first year. We called it Engine Maths...Lol.

Haha lol exactly what we still call it today bro.

That book gave me mad chills with plenty emotion swings.

Haha Then you should try reading the advanced version...I wonder what that would give you lol

Lol, I don't even want to start with that. I remember always asking myself who sent me to do engineering when my mates are learning hairdressing and tailoring, plus the lecturer was the most annoying man in the whole world. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Love the toons

Thanks man. You can hit up @camzy to get one for yourself.

Welcome to the challenge bro

Lol Thanks fam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62