You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TO COPE WITH THE HF CHANGES ENJOY SOME BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHS!

in #photography5 years ago

My favorites are the Rose and the one in the 2nd photo. They are beautiful. I like the intense colors, and once again I find a beautiful sunflower that illuminates my view. & # 128521;
St. John's wort is used here in Venezuela for depression, nervousness and pre-menstrual pain.
I like the deer family, a beautiful mother with her children. It is very tender.

Sort:  

Muchísimas gracias. Siempre disfruto de su visita.

El bálsamo que hice usando la Hierba de San Juan y algunas otras hierbas que usé para curar las heridas. Probé la hierba de San Juan en un té, pero me hizo sentir agitado.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67