You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A MOOD LIFTING NEW FLOWER CALLED TEDDY BEAR SUNFLOWER

in #photography5 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me. It is a pleasure to help 😊
When I saw your main flower, the first thing that came to mind was a teddy bear, and when I read ... hahaha. It's his name, it really lives up to his name. Thanks to your publications I have known the great variety of sunflowers that exist.
The sunflower Red wine, I did not imagine that it existed.
I love the nuanced roses, in fact all the nuanced flowers I love, that's why your petunias are lovely for me. and the asters ... are so cute!

Sort:  
Muchísimas gracias. Trataré de poner una foto de mi parche de girasol, y podrás ver cómo crece tan cerca del suelo el osito de peluche.



Su ayuda con los problemas de formato y traducción es muy valiosa.

Thank you very much. I will try and post a photo of my sunflower patch, and you will be able to see how so close to the ground the Teddy Bear Sunflower grows.



You assistance with the formatting and translation issues is in valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77