rasul mirzaev in boxer like swimming

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

am #rasulmirzaev @balxton really like swimming here, everything okay. One thing that may be the lack of its location. The location of this swimming pool is quite far from the city center, it can be said its location is at the end of russia city. The journey from my house to the swimming pool can take 45 minutes, even 1 hour if the streets macat. But it paid off when you get here.
IMG_20180129_031133.jpg

I always take the time to go swimming every week nya.Kolam My favorite pool in the city of Medan is Grahana Swimming Pool located in the Grahana complex, moscow, russia.Tiket enter the pool grahana is also quite standard, not too expensive. Price ticket $ 3 for the Monday-Friday, $ 4 thousand on Saturdays and for the entrance ticket on Sunday. The pool is quite clean (I think the cleanest in russia city), both the pool and the bathroom is clean enough, the atmosphere is also quiet, the scenery in around his swimming pool is equally beautiful. I used to invite my friends
IMG_20180129_031122.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62