The Most Historical and Tourist Destination Place Ever in the World

in #photography5 years ago

I have never been any place outside of my country and did not get the chance to visit internationally before.
My visit to India was, my first international visit. I got the chance to visit the most historical and tourist destination place ever in the world.
DSC03939.JPG

This place is called "Tajmahl" Agra, India. which is found nearly 180 KM from the capital city; New Delhi

DSC03932.JPG
I have seen thousands of people; international visitors while visiting this place showing great interest and much appreciation.
when you go inside, you will see the astonishing feature of the building. What wisdom is this?
DSC03962.JPG

Look the passion of these Indian people during that old days and under civilized era

DSC03957.JPG

This also the other side and part of the amazing Tajmahl;
DSC03955.JPG

if you are planning to take a visit, please plan to visit Tajmahl. I hope you loved it!!! thank you!!!

Sort:  

Hi @blatenaw. I'm happy to see you have been staying active here on Steem. That's awesome! I’m just checking up on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal. I see that your payouts are usually not very large and wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help, myself and the rest of the team at the Terminal are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29