Perfect camouflage

in #photography6 years ago

For long time I've dreamed of making a series of images of nature creatures being masters of camouflage. I photographed this picture in Nepal and I feel this butterfly can definitely be the first one in this series. I literally could not believe my eyes when I spotted it. Unbelievable master of camouflage!

_AGV5801.jpg

_AGV5802.jpg

Sort:  

nice shot, you got upvoted and followed..

Thank You! Will be glad to have as a follower.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Wow, awesome capture...and great to have spotted this ;)

Thanks! It is a pity I could not stay longer in that place (it was a treck). Should come back there with dedicated macro lens and plenty of time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56