Graceful prinia and carduus

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Graceful prinia sitting on a stem of carduus.

Click on the image to view in full size

DSC_7707.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks guys!

This is absolutely gorgeous, @blastik ! And I've missed your posts, so much ! Lovely to see you return, and with such a beautiful shot <3

The composition and lighting are just wonderful in this photo <3 It made me happy looking at it :D

I'm glad you like it, @veryspider!
And it awesome to receive such a warm welcome from old friends! Thank You :)

Wow beautiful photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations. Your post has been added to @birdersofsteem best #birding posts of the last week. Keep up the great work. Support fellow birders whose posts area included with upvotes so we can support each other and develop community.

Thanks for you support!

Perfect shot; Awesome; @blastik

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Awesome picture! Are you from South Africa, I'm sure that is a South African bird?

Thank You!
I'm from Israel, prinia inhabits here as well.

Как всегда, замечательно!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04