Our Unstoppable Clementine Tree (Mandarino^^)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi mates!
I got up and had a look at the plants we have on the balcony, it's time for them to grow up, spring is nearly here.
I usually take photos to my plants when I see some changes, so today I was amazed how the "Mandarino" we bought few months ago is growing more than the rest, Azahar flowers, branches and leaves are growing all over the tree.

Have a look at the top.
trio_mandarino.jpg

It's not even spring, it will take a while for those flowers to open and start getting some "Mandarinas" mandarino_13_3_18.jpg

Stay connected to see it's evolution! "Mandarinas" Black market under construction... prepare your steem dollars!

keep them alive !

Sort:  

We will have to set up a stall at the market!!!

hehe your mandarino is racing against my limon tree :)

alea iacta est
will see for christmas! xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35