The view from my office

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

One of the great things about working in the trade I work in, is that I generally get to work outside. With that being said, this is oftentimes my view in the morning. Kind of hard to really do it justice with just the LG-Stylo I took it with, but it definitely beats staring at a cubicle wall, or computer screen all day. That's for sure.
The crap thing about it, is that I have to wake up at the butt crack of dawn, in order to appreciate it. lol

Sort:  

Beautiful photos, I would never get anything done with that view

Thank you. Such a beautiful day does, at times, definitely make you want to pack up for the day and head to the beach. That's for sure.

Full credit @contentjunkie

Couldn't resist republishing their work here.

lol. It's okay. They may not be worth anything, but I still appreciate them. :P

Uh oh, I pushed it to .03

Well, .027, to be exact :P

I am new and not sure how to vote, but I love your pictures! Thanks for sharing

If you see the little dollar amount near every post and every reply, there's an up arrow there. You click on that to upvote.
Thank you, btw. :) And welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64