You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Photo Challenge Entry No.15 -- Spiderwebs -- A Cold Wet Day Indeed

in #photography8 years ago

Ya, last weeks challenge of Autumn foliage had me out and about looking for some trees. Here in Southern California, we don't experience that as much as they do back east, but it got me out, and actually I came out of it with some great shots of other things. So, all in all, a good day.

Sort:  

I would imagine it is hard to get great color there, especially with the drought taking it from late season green to brown at light speed. But just getting out and shooting is great, and like you, I usually end up shooting everything else in all directions, running out of light before card space. The joys of photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40