#Realistic Bird Drawing# Cute

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi, drawing makes me very happy, I feel myself lucky because I can share my work in a platform like steemit. I will try to share on other topics I interested in. I work harder with your reviews and comments, thank you.

Steps

Items Used

  • Fabercastel art grip ve clasisc colour
  • Uniball signo
  • Prismacolor
  • Touch Five Marker
  • Kurecolor
  • Derwent coloursoft
  • Derwent blender
Sort:  

Beautiful and nice drawing. How many hours it took you to draw this beautiful bird?

Thank you :) about 8 hours

Nice, the result is worth it to spend that much time.... :))

absolutely 😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @blackwhale to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

wawoow delighted i think u have a bright future in drawing and skecting love to see ur work god bless

pleasure is all mine^_^

wonderful bird:)beautiful drawing!:)

Thank you :)

Very nice

Really Beautiful..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33