The Lonely Chair...

in #photography6 years ago

DSCF3312-01.jpeg

I don't think it's safe to sit under a coconut tree. Last time I did that a huge coconut leaf almost crush my head. Maybe that's the reason no one was sit in there... actually I don't recall seeing anyone sit under that coconut tree before. Just enjoy the scenery and sit elsewhere!


CLICK MY LOGO TO SEE MORE OF MY STUFF!
videotogif_2017.08.09_21.13.01.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE

Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T13:14:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 737.60/200.00
Total Photos: 116
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Benches like that do always make me feel lonely. I think of all the dark nights and the weather they've sat through. Silent sentinels.

Maybe I animate things too much :)

Also all the hits from coconut leaves and "gifts" from sea birds! 😅

Yes, that bench is a sad business. :)

Luz, where is this beach?

Dorado, Puerto Rico. Thats the Atlantic ocean 😁.... I took pics of some rocks too haaa

Un-real. There is a Ritz Carlton on that beach. It is Cinco Diamantes el hotel :)

Wait, you know spanish?! So all this time I've been "eating" english and u know spanish?! 😲

I clearly can't speak Spanish. But I live in Houston; which is half in Mexico anyways; I will pick up words here and there.

and here was I, wishing to rest my brain from english haaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55