Row... Without Paddles?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

DSCF3228-01.jpeg

Row, Row, Row the boat... Wait a minute! Where are the paddles? I can't sing the row song if I don't have paddles!


CLICK MY LOGO TO SEE MORE OF MY STUFF!
videotogif_2017.08.09_21.13.01.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE

Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

That's true... How do we move the boat?

Maybe we can manage with the flipflops! 😅

I knew there had to be a use for those broken ones. I blew out my flip flop, stepped on a pop top...

Oh, flipflops tossing its an old tradition.... especially when one step on a poop... wait, it was poop or pop? 😅

Hahaha.. Never thought of this one

Now you have a new use for flipflops ahahah

Lol.. Yeah
I'll take pictures of them too

Haven't I told you you are a boat addict? Here you are, posting boats again! I like them, so keep posting 😉😊

I'm not an addict. They were there, I was there so I took lots of pics! 😅

😘😍 just teasing you

Haven't I told you you are a boat addict? Here you are, posting boats again! I like them, so keep posting 😉😊

excellent publication friend I liked very much continue like this and you will get very far I assure you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57