Lovely afternoon!

in #photography7 years ago

After 3 days of heavy rain the sky looks like this.

I love this type of weather, specially in summer. All I have to do is seat and enjoy the rain while drinking a cup of hot tea.

IMG_20170622_225920.jpgGloomy skies are the best!

Hope everyone had a great day!

Sort:  

liked and followed :)

Nice sky enjoy your tea
Rain coming in here now so I guess I won't catch tonight's sunset

Then enjoy a cup of tea with me 😊

I am one of those weird people who never drinks hot drinks so I will have a water

What about juice?

Looks like my neck of the woods here in SoFlo.

Then you have a great view!

Yes, I agree, they are the best!
Have a good Sunday!

Those clouds really look like cottonwool... Love the dark dark sky!

Great day for you!

Nice and contrasty, I like it, upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40