Karaoke Style Post

in #photography5 years ago

DSCF3487.JPG

Nothing like breathing the salty air of the blue sea... wait, where's the blue? Who took the colors away?!



♪ Ohhhh, who took the colors of the sea away? Where is the blue? ♫ I can't feel the sun kissing my skin cause all is in monochromes! Uhh ooohh ohhhh!



♫ Bring back, bring back, bring back the blue! Woo! Bring back, bring back, bring back the blue! ♪

What?! I just felt like go karaoke style with this post! Go and grab your microphone and sing with me!


Gif sources: GIF1, GIF2


Did you hear? @monochromes have a discord server! Wanna join the best B&W photo community? Here's the link!
https://discord.gg/YhpBF8

videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Ah. Pero si quieres colores te mando a Bubbles a que te cante 😂😂

jajajaja mejor no! Seifi!! Tanto tiempo! Yo creia que te habia chupao la bruja!

Es que ando en otro trabajo por unos centavos más que los de Steemit, y me ocupa el tiempo y me vuelve más y más bruto.

No, no, no! Sin volverte bruto que ya hay demasiados de esos en el mundo!

Good Morning 🍵
@blacklux
💃🎤🎶🎶🎶
Awesome...!!
It's good thing you can't actually hear me singing ...😁🎤
:D

Amen! I was thinking the same thing about myself! I only sing in the car.

Sing all you want, screw the others! Grab your microphone and sing with me!!

Oh ok. Don't say I didn't warn you!

Posted using Partiko Android

ahahahaha sing your lungs out woman!

Hi cookie! Are you better today? How are you feeling?

All good! Brain is battling fiercely... I think it will win this time! :D

Yay, happy to hear that. Take it easy, do your actifit work and relax, everything will be all right.

Endereza la raya que se sale el agua jajajajaja

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blacklux from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

howdy blacklux! uh..I think you might need to go for a run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85