Just A Moment...

in #photography7 years ago

Life is just a moment, enjoy everything. Dare to see what's around you, fell in love with the beauty of the nature. Take a deep breath and live!

image

DON'T BE SHY AND SAY HI!


Like my stuff?

| UpVote 👍 | Follow ✅ | Resteem ↪ |

Sort:  

This post received a 2% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Very nice. It's really interesting to switch perspective sometimes and see things up close. Really like how you caught the reflections in the individual drops of water.

excellent photo

I wonder what those drops taste like.

I have no idea... Maybe next time I will taste it. Oh and thanks for sending me a minnowsupport vote! 😁

very beautiful!!

I love this leaf and the droplets.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56