Happy To See You!

in #photography6 years ago

Aww, my aunt's doggie its happy to see me!

IMG_20180602_174526.jpg

See?! He's smiling to the camera! He's so photogenic! Every time he sees a camera he poses with beauty and grace...

IMG_20180602_174800.jpg

He's a natural model! Even showed me his best pose! Smile for me Wison! Show the world your teeth!


CLICK MY LOGO TO SEE MORE OF MY STUFF!
videotogif_2017.08.09_21.13.01.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE

Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T18:35:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 913.10/200.00
Total Photos: 143
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.38 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hahaha, I remember these photos, I've seen them in another life :D I remember I told you he looks rather smart, these were my exact words and you told me he wants to attack everyone :DDD

I took this pics yesterday at my aunt's house. He always do the same when he sees a camera or a phone hehe

Ooops 😁 Than you must have posted a similar one.
Is he dangerous? Do you mind if I share this?

He's very antisocial but you laugh a lot with his "happy face" ahahah. Thanks for the resteem!

My pleasure!

Ow he is so cranky!!

Those teeth though! :D

I know!! Big long teeth! Hes very funny, tho!

That's a real Killer right there :)

He's lovely... with me... LOL

Yeah right, that's why he is "smiling" at you with all his "love" :)))

Well, you know the saying "Love can be painful" LOL

Wasn't that a wack Ja Rule Album... Pain is love :)
Greetings! ;)

Who knows! haaa! :D

The Pic is really great... makes me smile again and again :)))

th, evil dog))

He's not evil, he just like to show his big teeth! 😂

Oh my Gosh'!!!! If I see that "smile" next to me... I RUN!!!!!! :))) Those are some nice snapshots. Indeed is a model dog :)

Actually you will need to run. He bite strangers! 😅

"Run" is my middle name in this case :)))

Lol he is smiling indeed.. I guess it wasn't smiling in silence though? In my head I can hear the roarrrrrrrrr along with the smile :)

Nowadays smiles comes with FX! LOL

OMG! Funny!

He have perfect teeth! Haaa!

Hahaha I love it, my dog is the opposite. He sees a camera and tries to run away. But this has never stopped me from taking good photos. But that if it is a sweet dog, every time the scolding is thrown to the ground upside down as well as saying: "Do not do anything to me that I am beautiful" While beating the tail xD

haaa! Doggies are the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45