This is Raja Ampat - Papua Indonesia

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I have only seen repeatedly in the beauty of this video, how this place looks so wonderful about Raja Ampat, It's like a joke because I live in Indonesia but I never visited this place :)

the scary thing is I am afraid of heights and can only be reached by plane and I was afraid to get on a plane

I hope someday I can visit the Raja Ampat, when I do not feel scared anymore on the plane?

Regards

Nopie Blackjincrypto
Hello steemit, Blackjincrypto here for verification

Sort:  

yeah thanks bro, i love indonesia , cheers

yes, indonesia is beutifful

Amazing video, thanks for sharing!

Imagine a life where these views are your bedroom view

Beautyfull places and nice pics!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64