Black and White - Photo #: 1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

20181105_221037.jpg

Chandelier.

As per Google's dictionary, this means a decorative hanging light with branches for several light bulbs or cabdles.

The story about this photo is the time when we went to a very unique cafe last month, as requested by my son to one of his to do list on his birthday. It's called Pups and Cups Dog Cafe, it's a popular local cafe from the south of the metro. It's known to be the first dog cafe in the area that lets you pet their resident dogs with I think around 15 of them while enjoying your drink. Anyway, this captured my attention when I entered the cafe and it was my first time to see a chandelier made of cups. Don't get me wrong, I know dogs are cute but I was expecting to see them before we even went there but not this one.

Location: Las Piñas, Metro Manila

This photo was taken by a Samsung phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77