Beautiful waterfall.

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20161019_151733.jpg

As i was out exploring i came across this beautiful water fall up in the Dorrigo mountains. We had just gone on a hiking trail and on the way back home we stopped at this water fall to have a look. I thought it looked really beautiful and wanted to share it with you. I hope you enjoy these photos of the beautiful water fall that i found.

IMG_20161019_151729.jpg

Sort:  

such a beautiful waterfall :)

Thank you. :)

Thanks. :)

That is absolutely beautiful, looks like a very special place to go.

Thank you, it was very special because I had never been there before.

It looks refreshing, and such a beautiful waterfall

amazing place, thanks for sharing! If you like epic cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be an honor to me! :)

Thank you, I will definitely have a look. :)

Great place! I'd probably stare for a few hours at this one. I absolutely love waterfalls. Cool photos :)

Thank you, waterfalls are very pretty, it's hard to leave them! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42