Beauty In Simple Things: A Walk In The Spring

in #photography7 years ago

The weather is wonderful! A light April breeze rushes outside the window fittings. Sometimes by birds fly by, children under eight ... and shards of broken hopes that one day it will be warm!

But today the long-awaited warmth finally arrived. Looking at me incredulously through the window, I still did not believe either the thermometer degrees, or the sun, nor the clear sky ... But the camera dropped into the bag: the thought that I would have to get my hands out of my pockets did not hit me hard today. The walk was great! True, I had to take pictures of all the children)) I will not put children, but the surrounding and blossoming nature - with pleasure!

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @bitkoin.

Lovely photographs of one of Spring's vibrant beauties.

Hi @bitkoin, you really took amazing photos!!
Thanks.

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55