Yellow and red leaves as background

in #photography4 years ago

3g2r1d.jpg


Even though we are already in the middle of November, the weather is getting worse, with almost continuous rains, winds, in short very cold weather, but nature does not cease to amaze me! Namely, today I came across a very well-known plant, its flower is incredibly beautiful, very tiny blue-purple color and is well known by the name Veronica.
I couldn't believe to my eyes what I was looking at, I thought every flower of its kind had long since fallen into sleep, but I was fooled. I remember taking the first photos of this flower in late February almost nine months ago and today's photos will probably be the last for this year.
It didn’t take me long to get down on my knees, that was the only way I could take photos. I didn't care too much for passersby who watched me in amazement, probably thought I was completely crazy, occasionally someone would ask me what I was doing? Mostly I didn't answer anything because I didn't have time for them, I focused on taking the best photos possible, everything else didn't matter to me.
I made a bunch of photos, but I didn't like the background of the photos, after a short thought I came up with the idea of finding slightly larger leaves in yellow and red color. The fallen leaves from the trees will serve as my desired different background, that's what I did! I hope you enjoy the results of my kneeling today too!


od4pgy.jpg


ol3xgk.jpg


lvkrwu.jpg


jbqzue.jpg


uhc657.jpg


v6vvx5.jpg


b9cao7.jpg


w4lya0.jpg


13.11.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Passers-by did not know that you were going to give beauty to people! Great photos!

Hi, @biti!

You just got a 0.83% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Today I curated only some in Spanish because several I didn't like. If you want you see the ones that I did not choose to know if you like themCongratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97