Waste of time or something else

in #photography5 years ago

zelcdk8a5k.jpg


I slowly begin to notice the disappearance of wild flowers in nature. Many of the places I used to visit on a daily basis, now there is very difficult to find some wildflowers. Butterflies can still be seen, but in greatly reduced numbers. The disappearance of food sources for them as well as the arrival of colder days will make butterflies disappear.
I don't know what the weather will be like in the coming period, but it would be too much to expect that I will be able to photograph butterflies for a long time, as everything has its beginning, so it has its end.
Today I took some photos of these beautiful flying creatures. This year I started photographing them at the end of March and have been doing it almost daily so far. During this period, a large number of photographs have accumulated that I made, my rough estimate is that I have made a collection of over ten thousand photographs. I'm starting to think how I should make the selection and sort them by the types of butterflies I photographed over a 6-7 month period.
Many people I know think I'm just wasting my time photographing butterflies, but it's good that there are people who support me in what I do.


j79jyo4tko.jpg


zwcjilymqb.jpg


mlha0lj04u.jpg


1750405b9m.jpg


4vvpc3d4ks.jpg


kwhwe3jtg7.jpg


6mz32azjla.jpg


64zsqxt7o9.jpg


qo73r574gw.jpg


bu835mk2zc.jpg


txlhm102q3.jpg


12.10.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to biti! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

Hi! You have received a vote at 8.78% from @tlnt account for use the #talentclub tag.

Talented authors receive extra rewards with the TLNT token, check yours in:

https://www.thetalentboulevard.com/@biti

More info Here, happy weekend ;)

Time that you enjoy wasting, is not wasted.

Thank you for your amazing photos!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Hi, @biti!

You just got a 1.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66