Unknown mushroom

in #photography6 years ago

Last night, after a long dry season, it was raining. Today, I found this mushroom in the place where it usually does not grow. To be honest, I am not a connoisseur of mushrooms, so I really do not know what kind of thing it is (if someone knows, pleas tell me). I do not know if it's possible that mushroom grows up overnight, but in this case everything points to it. The main question that I ask myself is, is it edible or not edible? According to her look and a somehow frightening black border, I would say that she is not edible, but I leave the last word to someone who has more knowledge on this subject. For me, this mushroom has a very interesting look, and it's a bit unusual, and that was the main reason that it became the object of my photos. I hope you like it.


DSCF0893.JPG


DSCF0889.JPG


19.10.2018. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
© @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Има различитих врста ове печурке. Углавном није јестива али неке врсте сматрају као деликатеса. :) Не знам како се то зове српски, енглески - Coprinus.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by biti from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to biti! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69