Unique photos and new models

in #photography5 years ago

zif1ozjr7u.jpg


One of the most exciting things about photography is that no matter how many photos you make in your life, you won't be able to find two identical ones! Of course it is possible to make a bunch of very similar but never the same photos.
Many times I think that very often, I make the same photos every day, but just looking at the photos scattered across my monitor denies me. Each photo is unique, even though I sometimes think it's the same as the previous one.
The reason I like to photograph butterflies is that every day I have new model at my disposal, this fact makes me laugh. After thousands of photos taken with butterflies, I can't say I photographed the same butterfly twice. There is a possibility of such a thing happen in one day, but during two different days that possibility is equal to zero.


e3qv5hpxyj.jpg


vr2h5ly7jv.jpg


6y10oz6b25.jpg


ootjh2wsfg.jpg


dekwdgevq1.jpg


2g8du5tj2b.jpg


v8q2i4zjdl.jpg


ikkfkfo4tz.jpg


ss6775ul2e.jpg


28.08.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Beautiful nature photos!


Congratulations @biti!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Hi, @biti!

You just got a 1.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hahahaha, you compare your butterflies like I compare my sunsets... No two are alike but can be similar... :) Even if it is one sunset but at two different moments... like one butterfly in different poses... :) Cheers, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58