Open swimming season

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It's Interesting a simple fact that I have made countless photos of canal so far, and I doing it over and over again every day.

Most of these photos look so similar, but from time to time I surprise myself, I manage to find a really good angle to shoot. Sometimes I make good photo or two :D

Getting closer to the surface of the water is always ideal, but the winter period is a bit ungrateful for shooting, because you can very easily end up in cold canal water. Believe me, this is not a pleasant experience at all!

Unfortunately, I had a couple of times the opportunity to swim in canal, in the middle of January - February, last time this happen last year somewhere in same time as now, but I don't regret it.


DSCF3503_h.jpg


02.02.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
© @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by biti from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72