No Time To Die

in #photography4 years ago

[v88j5c.jpg]v88j5c.jpg


After almost 2 months of absence from the Steemit platform, I decided to recreate my posts which, as always, will deal with ordinary things such as nature and everything that makes up it. At no point did I stop taking photos, as I always do on a daily basis.
During the period of absence, I made so many photographs which I wanted to shere with you…

The curfew for movement from 8pm to 5am has just been announced! Looks like the world we knew will never be the same again!!! I don't know if all this is just one of the many conspiracy theories that everyone has heard in one way or another. I have my bottle of red wine and try not to worry too much.

I've learned a long time ago that I can't rely on mainstream media in any form, all I have left is the Internet! But it is full of meaningless news and conclusions that create even greater confusion.
Maybe I'm too influenced by the music of Billie Eilish-
No Time To Die, anyway, the end of this story doesn't have a nice ending anyway, I personally don't like it!

Spring is here, although very often the cold wind blows, I have noticed 7 species of butterflies that have emerged. In some of the following posts I will show you photos. Mating swans with all their foreplay and post game,which is something truly amazing! Be patient, you'll see photos soon.

For today's post I just want to show you one photo, I'm personally fascinated with it. Frozen moment! Why the frozen moment ?! At this moment everyone is looking for answers to many questions, but what they miss is the question of all questions, am I ready and willing to accept the answer to all my questions !!!

18.03.2020. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2020 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

He said, 'Stop doing wrong things and turn back to God! The kingdom of heaven is almost here.'(Matthew 3:2)

Bro. Eli Challenges Atheism Belief, There is No God

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25