Ladybugs, butterflies and flowers

in #photography5 years ago

6o7uq3kkui.jpg


a8o06tde1m.jpg


tb7ros0v94.jpg


y42lcrbits.jpg


As you can see I still manage to find butterflies, but there are less and less of them to be seen. I feel a little sad and disappointed, but the natural flow of things must be accepted and respected no matter how I feel!
I didn't spend a lot of time in nature today because literally there were invasions of ladybugs, they were everywhere, they flew around and in just one minute over 30 ladybugs would be hooked on me! They flew into my hair, face, clothes, and worst of all they acted quite aggressively in the sense that they would bite me very often. Their bite does not hurt but it is unpleasant because many times you do not even feel that they are on your body and when you are bitten suddenly it becomes very irritating!
I went to the canal several times but the situation was unbearable and I decided to make my photo hunt in the street where I live, there are also a lot of trees and greenery there, and ladybugs were present to a much lesser extent than on the canal.
I made a few photos of the remaining butterflies, as well as several flowers I came across while searching for a photo. In recent months, I have almost completely neglected to photograph flowers, and today I have tried to make up for everything I missed.


gsztge5ck4.jpg


7u9fgxwino.jpg


bebwyni8js.jpg


zshgewmlh5.jpg


ak9fv03aks.jpg


d8dx1m5lzz.jpg


14.10.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Your photos are very beautiful and I can't imagine so many lady bugs, and even with the bites would enjoy experiencing so many....I think?
Last night I had a dream about a scareb beetle and saw black beetles too in the forest yesterday. I like to look up the "medicine," when I am encountered. Perhaps, ladybug medicine has a message for you?
http://www.shamanicjourney.com/ladybug-power-animal-symbol-of-past-lives-enlightenment
Of course, take what you'd like and leave the rest, the message is only yours~

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to biti! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Helios lens?..

incredibly good. i loved especially the 1st one, and this,

but all of them are so enjoyable captures.

"Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community."

Curated by @Victorrojas4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32