If you fall, get up and move on

in #photography5 years ago

37vymqeily.jpg


A common human reaction to obstacles is that after just a few attempts to overcome it, they give up! If I walk on some path, in some direction, I speak figuratively and after a while I come across some obstacle, should it be a sign for me to give up or to continue even more persistently.
From my own experience, I know that only the things that I have had to fight for in my life have this primal true value. Only persons who are by natural fighters, those who not find it difficult to get their hands dirty and to invest the last atom of power from their being, reach the goal. Persistent when they fall, they will get up a hundred times if necessary, the will to reach the goal is a basic thought on their mind.
I don't know why I'm telling you all this! Perhaps because of some of my recent obstacles that I have encountered, they have caused me doubts and a number of disappointments! I was briefly distracted and my gaze was no longer directed towards the goal. In such moments of personal darkness, it is a good to have someone close to you who will encourage you to stop feeling sorry for yourself and to get up and continue the journey.
Barriers, in addition to having the task of restraining and tearing you down, also have a positive side: to build your character and help you increase your will and your faith. I can tell you that there is no better feeling than getting up again and moving on despite all the future obstacles and problems you might encounter.


vssk241kol.jpg


aoayqxa67b.jpg


4stxq0rei2.jpg


mqkgxtfobq.jpg


3it29b44c8.jpg


onsv4nbtkb.jpg


gwi4icilzl.jpg


h3i7c9japc.jpg


01.10.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48