Fog and hoarfrost

in #photography4 years ago

0sje7p.jpg


The third is January 2020! It seems so unlikely, I can think of a time when 2000 was been so far away when I thought it was a distant future that brought some new and unpredictable things, progress, but...
I must admit that I'm not happy with the progress of humanity in any sense, even more so I'm disappointed! I believe I'm not alone in that thought! But enough with negative thoughts!
A few days back I didn't make a single post, why? Certainly not because I didn't have new material for a new story, as I always make new photos every day regardless of the dates because they have almost no meaning to me, New Year's Eve is a day like any other, there is no special significance other than the fact that I'm like any other human beign one year older! I'm not happy with that fact! I won't explain exactly why!
I have always been fascinated by the fog and the frost that it creates on the branches of the trees, almost as if the snow had fallen but it was still much different. Today I want to show you some photos that are nothing special in any sense of the word, but possess that moment of magic. For the most part, I have been photographing some very well-known landscapes, for a very long time I get carried away with the idea of ​​making a retrospective of one landscapes day by day, all 365 days a year summarized in one minute of video material, but it is very difficult for many reasons.
I went for a walk for only about 15 minutes, the air was very crisp and it was quite cold, slowly I started to feel that I had no feeling in my fingers! I didn't meet anyone, I was completely alone, lost in time and space...


y7iwu2.jpg


sksxbv.jpg


b41zmj.jpg


y66nxl.jpg


03.01.2020. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2020 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much! :)

I love quiet frosty mornings like that. Beautiful!

I also like those moments, they are so extraordinary in any sense! Thank you, I'm glad you like it. :)

Hi, @biti!

You just got a 1.34% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you! :)

awesome!

ps.

#neoxian instead of #noxian

Thanks! :)

ps. typo!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99