You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South Florida Skyline

in #photography7 years ago

I love it when the clouds do this. Great shot! I am not ready for spring yet. I still need the ice caves to form so I can get out there and take pictures. I also planned on doing ice fishing for the first time this year. Still haven't gone

Sort:  

I am looking forward to your pictures! Wow, I am surprised you have not done ice fishing yet. Let me know how it goes. Sounds like a good time.

Well I don't exactly have all the gear that I need to go ice fishing, so it's about finding the right time with the right friend. Since I've never gone I don't quite trust the ice, but I've crossed a river already. It was solid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56