You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemIt Needs A Proper Social Media Photo-Sharing Application - Let's all mobilize and make it happen!

Hi @jigs3716. Thanks! I very much appreciate your upvote, as this is my first pre-planned, long-format post, and your upvote was the first significant (in terms of monetary) upvotes I have received since starting this account. Although, as I said in the new post, my MAIN objective is to this idea out there as far and wide as possible, it is surely a significant bonus to get some quality like - and $6.00 is enough for me to eat for the whole day out here in Southeast Asia. Awesome. I also like the content you are putting out, and so have followed your account. keep up the good work over there in India. @TranscriptJunky

Sort:  

i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54