God's Country @ 90 Mph

Occasionally, on a nice day, I take burst shots as I'm driving to and from work in the morning and late afternoon (hence the post title). I'm on the New Jersey turnpike on average 3 days a week, and to get to the turnpike from where I live, it's necessary for me to go through a couple rural areas.

These photos seem ordinary enough on the surface. But if you examine a bit closer, look at the first photo... the little shack on the left hand side, there is smoke surrounding it, somebody was burning something...

Not that I'm insinuating this is nefarious activity of any kind... definitely creepy as hell though. Take a look at the zoomed areas from other photos that were taken. What's odd about it for me, I didn't even see this going on as I drove by. It makes me wonder what else is hiding in plain sight on the farmlands of southern New Jersey...

1

2

3

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, @bitcoingodmode!

You just got a 0.51% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.38% upvote from us for your 45 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79