You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset Isla Mujeres (The Isle of Women)

in #photography6 years ago

i love hearing local legends and tails from other cultures its probably one of the main reasons i watch the history channel. the story's that have been past on through generations are so amazing and have a huge impact on the culture. i cant wait for the day i can travel the world and talk to local people from hidden places to hear all the legends of our world

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed my post. All history fascinates me and I try to talk to the elders of anyplace I've traveled for old tales. After I heard this one I felt a grain of truth in the story. I hope to hear more of them in my future travels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39