Dark BNW mobilephoto edits collection

in #photography7 years ago


This is small collection of my dark atmosphere mobilephoto edits - noir et blanc edition.
My rules of making these was that all photos used in editing must be mine, and shot with phone.

First I used only mobile apps for editing, but I broke that rule and also used Photoshop on PC for some.

I must have tried all possible androind image editing apps:)
For these mostly Pixlr, Snapseed, Lidow, even Instagram filters, PicsArt...


Most of the pics are from Belgrade streets, but this down here I took friends' cat and made it into intergalactic dangerous creature.

Thanks for being here ;)

Sort:  

@bitbuddha, what a nice imagination you have! Fantastic shots!

Excellent gallery of photos @bitbuddha. Whatever you do, don't stop 😊 Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Amazing work, this shows how good photographers make good photography with any Gear!
Upvote and resteemed!
Keep it up!

"poor tools require better skills" - M.Duchamp;) cheers

Great and impressive work!

Very interesting works!

These are really interesting. I love the cat sleeping pic, cool stuff man!

Fantastic work of art!

wow awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48