Sort:  

Hey, that's not fair.
I told you the car yesterday :p

I'm joking, and dunno what the aircraft is but it's quite stubby :)

Hehe I don't know too!

Well, I'm no plane buff. I know few, like iconic Boeing 747, and the great Antonov AN225. I also know the Antonov AN2, because I once flew in one... Not a comfy ride, it's basically a tractor with wings

tractor with wings sounds good

Nah, not really. It was extremely loud and bumpy. But hell, I was 6. It was awesome :D
Oooh, and btw, I think I found your plane. It's an Antonov AN12
Antonov AN12

Oh looks better in that photo!

When I was 6 I used to travel in this one because my father was military

c130.jpg

Well, I live in Romania, and we didn't have those till I was like 12-13. And nobody in my family is military. They guy that took me in that plane retired not long after he took me in that AN2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38