Show me DOGS - photo contest - Round 5 by @barski - my entry

in #photography5 years ago

Hello @barski and hello Steemians.

This is my participation in the Show me DOGS Contest Round 5 which was created by @barski.

https://steemit.com/contest/@barski/barski-announces-photo-contest-show-me-dogs-round-5-and-winners-weekly-prize-pool-of-230-btcmyc-bitcoinmyk-tokens

On the photo you can see the dog of my best friend.
The photo is not the best photo. But I think the dog looks so cute on it.
Every now and then I go for a walk with my friend and his dog through the Losheim forest and afterwards I still go to my buddy for a beer.

I hope you like it.

Have a nice evening all Steemians.

Greeting from @bitandi


DEU

Hallo @barski und hallo Steemians.

Hier ist meine Teilnahme am Show me DOGS Contest Runde 5 der von @barski ins Leben gerufen wurde.

https://steemit.com/contest/@barski/barski-announces-photo-contest-show-me-dogs-round-5-and-winners-weekly-prize-pool-of-230-btcmyc-bitcoinmyk-tokens

Auf dem Foto ist der Hund meines besten Freundes zu sehen.
Das Foto ist zwar nicht das beste Foto. Aber ich finde der Hund schaut so süß darauf.
Ich gehe ab und zu mit dem Freund und seinem Hund durch den Losheimer Wald spazieren und danach geht es immer noch zu meinem Kumpel ein Bier trinken.

Ich hoffe es gefällt euch.

Schönen Abend allen Steemians.

Gruß vom @bitandi

qkg6ey0vty.jpg

Sort:  

Danke für deinen Beitrag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76