Photography "buah lipah" Part 8

in #photography7 years ago

On this occasion I want to share a photo of the fruit of the lip that washed up in the sea, this photo I took using xiaomi mi 5x camera camera.
The xiaomi mi x 5 smartphone camera has 2 rear camera cameras each having a resolutions image of 12 Mega pixels. And this is the result of my Photo using a smartphone camera.

Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin berbagi photo buah lipah yang terdampar di laut, photo ini saya ambil menggunakan kamera smartphone xiaomi mi 5x.
Kamera smartphone xiaomi mi 5 x memiliki 2 buah kamera belakang masing masing kamera miliki resolutions gambar 12 Mega pixel. Dan ini lah hasil Photo saya menggunakan kamera smartphone.

image

image

image

Here is a post link in the Section that you may have previously been able to visit:

Part 7

Part 6

Part 5

Part 4

Part 3

Part 2

Part 1

I hope you like it on the photograpy I share with this steemian friend.

Saya harap Anda menyukainya di photograpy yang saya bagikan dengan teman steemian ini.

Thank you

Sort:  

wow

Hello bg @birrulibmc Sudah di upvote ya.
😂😶😂🤣

😁terimakasih untuk kontribusinya

postingan luar biasa bos @birrulibmc

terima kasih untuk komentar nya

Amajing boss

Terimaksih :)

Keren fotonya bang @birrulibmc..buah lipah emg enak kita mkan tp sayang buah lipah sekarang sudah langka adanya dikarenakan tdak ad yg membudidayanya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36